Skip to main content

CSDA Annual Awards

NOW OPEN - 2024 CSDA Award Nominations!

Deadline: May 1, 2024 

The CSDA Annual Awards showcase our members’ most valuable contributions to the communities they serve. The winners will be celebrated at the 2024 CSDA Annual Conference & Exhibitor Showcase in Indian Wells September 9-12, 2024.  The award categories are:

  • Board Member of the Year 
  • General Manager of the Year 
  • Staff Member of the Year 
  • Ralph Heim Exceptional Outreach & Advocacy 
  • William Hollingsworth Award of Excellence 
  • Chapter of the Year 
  • Innovative Program/Project of the Year (Large and Small District categories) 
  • Exceptional Public Outreach & Advocacy (Large and Small District categories) 
  • Excellence in Technology  

Apply here for Individual, District and Chapter Awards!